MartyParty Album: Skukuza

Executive Produced and released through The Confluence record label, “Skukuza” was MartyParty’s first EP release. Available through all major online music retailers, as well as in special packages sold direct through the


SKUKUZA Tracklist:

1. Chelsea Hotel

2. It’s Complicate

3. Loud Mouth

4. Los Angeles

5. Skukuza

6. Trinity